You control your data, so of course you can delete your account by following these steps:
- dacadoo mobile app (iPhone, Android): Me -> Settings -> Platform Settings -> Scroll down and click on “Delete Your Account”
- On the website www.dacadoo.com after login: Settings -> scroll down and click on “Delete Account”
You will need to enter your password to confirm the deletion of your account. Once confirmed, your account will be deactivated immediately and your data will no longer be visible. dacadoo will keep your data for 30 days in case you change your mind and would like to reactivate your account. After 30 days, your data will be permanently deleted.
Posted in: Seguridad y Creación/Borrado de Cuenta