Menu

How can I delete a tracked workout?

You can delete your tracked workout directly on the dacadoo mobile app (iPhone, Android) or via the website (www.dacadoo.com):

  • dacadoo mobile app: Me-> Lifestyle -> Activities -> Click on the specific workout in “My Workouts” and on the trash icon/delete button.
  • Via web access (after login): Me-> Lifestyle -> Activities -> Click on the specific workout in “My Workouts” and then click on the trash icon/delete button.

When a tracked workout has been imported from a third party device or app and deleted within dacadoo, it might be the case that upon the next data synchronization the workout data will return within dacadoo. We advise to delete the workout directly from the third party device or application to ensure the workout is not re-synchronized with dacadoo.

Mark as helpful. 1

Posted in: Tracking with dacadoo and Third Party Devices/Apps

Comments are closed.